Suppress the warning about __sync_fetch_and_nand (#9678)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 22:35:33 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 01:05:41 +0000 (03:05 +0200)
commit4f5b33529b9e13b49a3ee00e9116b0edc9df1234
tree325535b4bebf2c96ae768776fbf8c983609ac9a6
parent9bb277269ec020f138fe70a65f5972466113ab61
Suppress the warning about __sync_fetch_and_nand (#9678)
aclocal.m4
mk/config.mk.in
mk/warnings.mk