Users guide: EmptyDataDecls on by default
authorChris Martin <ch.martin@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 17:23:59 +0000 (13:23 -0400)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 04:51:36 +0000 (07:51 +0300)
commit4edc6d64d1bc1898c0974cf26c5713a3b2724a0b
tree5ffca196dac767deb470828cd440e7996aa2957d
parent5840734379da5d494a368d0b8a6edf1b1216a7f4
Users guide: EmptyDataDecls on by default
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst