Update pretty submodule to 1.1.2.0 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 22:53:19 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 23:33:02 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
commit4ec7fccb15782aaef79841e9be1ae55d40bf0ef0
tree9cecaa0df6a7758f8b79c77ddbc419af2474ca1a
parent944329accebc86cc5ec989cd6b3c267d32fb6f26
Update pretty submodule to 1.1.2.0 release
libraries/pretty
testsuite/tests/th/TH_Roles2.stderr