Adds test
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:07:44 +0000 (22:07 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 01:51:36 +0000 (09:51 +0800)
commit4eac8fe493ab00da87ce1fa059fed12271e8f0a5
tree2bd1838615ccdb1721f178c3f912177f667512ea
parentafedb461e2ab699b8f0eca5d02bdbf81a1ba5a9c
Adds test
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/T14251.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/T14251.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/all.T