Typos in note
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 08:39:35 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 08:40:11 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit4dd7ae620d7b2edc5b03d6f5bd0985006e9448e3
tree17ef7e8735fa1e719caae6ba0fb5cffa41408b37
parentd3277f4f02aa93aac2715894f56a894e9ad86501
Typos in note
compiler/types/Coercion.lhs