Zonk the existential type variables in tcPatSynDecl
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 08:42:51 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 08:43:30 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commit4dc9f9869bfc82fdb8bd61864859007873ebcc27
tree5f1ec2a9cc4d31351bca8f17d048ee5318baf058
parentcbe59d89f2f1cc41147fabb4a4c58126152bef7f
Zonk the existential type variables in tcPatSynDecl

This was just an omission, which showed up as Trac #8966
compiler/typecheck/TcPatSyn.lhs
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_compile/T8966.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_compile/all.T