Testsuite driver: always quote opts.testdir
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:59:15 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 21:26:03 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
commit4d5b2f6ae20810632f8a6e7f01745808bb8af1c0
tree01eb6ef46cdb031415afa0501b8e88c04ff4b762
parent00e3a5d723a6182faab4737478fb18599316e2c1
Testsuite driver: always quote opts.testdir

This makes sure the testsuite keeps working when testdir contains
backward slashes.

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2314
testsuite/driver/runtests.py
testsuite/driver/testlib.py
testsuite/tests/cabal/cabal01/Makefile
testsuite/tests/ghci/linking/dyn/all.T
testsuite/tests/rename/prog006/Makefile