rts: Add regsterCc(s)List to RTS symbols list
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:51:42 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 20:45:50 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
commit4cead3c1d5bf1c5f3cfb1898fd9d618674292f4b
tree6a6b8ead80ea2d1a0d0b966cbabbb93911b578fd
parent4e222203751e50e3c35815376090b2951bf7c9e0
rts: Add regsterCc(s)List to RTS symbols list

These are helpers added in a8da0de27e600211f04601ac737c329d6603c700 to
register cost centres. They are invoked while loading profiled code and
therefore need to be in the RTS's symbol list.

Test Plan: Validate, trying starting GHCi in profiled GHC build

Reviewers: austin, erikd, simonmar

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, RyanGlScott

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3950
rts/RtsSymbols.c