Regression test for #16627.
authorRichard Eisenberg <rae@richarde.dev>
Sat, 4 May 2019 02:04:19 +0000 (22:04 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 19:47:33 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
commit4c86187ccd49309c1d6b32d05b164822a803d3e2
treeb7ade7c3ca4d9443f3064b12e92ac143511f032c
parent9a3acac968d76370e12839db4b71bb0a43e35b2c
Regression test for #16627.

test: typecheck/should_fail/T16627
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T16627.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T16627.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/all.T