Update haddock submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 12:47:51 +0000 (07:47 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15:51:32 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit4c7da9c557ac5990fb4ccdd6145e0d2487a57219
tree815f5f5a3a56dd8446a6d23f500f9d2a9ead6ea2
parentd36e9e12b2f308e0d23db68889c18d01b6512bcc
Update haddock submodule

Also rename and move the horribly named isVanillaLSig to Haddock as
isUserLSig, reflecting the fact that it returns whether the signature
was provided by the user or generated.
compiler/hsSyn/HsBinds.hs
utils/haddock