Build system: remove toplevel target `fast`
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 22:02:22 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 14:48:35 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit4c7d1778e0e8ac2eae0f9055580b40e32b6e8c0a
treec37bb1a26d5d3826d1d5c331b648aca983cc32e3
parent5ead7d182cea63865379f51f42477e735277f97d
Build system: remove toplevel target `fast`

Remove the recently introduced `fast` synonym for `fasttest`, because in
the subdirectories `make fast` already means `make all FAST=YES`.

[skip ci]
Makefile