CircleCI: Disallow hscolour 1.24.3
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:58:42 +0000 (09:58 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:59:25 +0000 (09:59 -0500)
commit4c65867ace4b8d76d12dbfd03ee4d7df81385d30
treed193141176f6e72a1be2575cf41b7f50b92d70d5
parent030d9d476e5f00b62b20b5d3b58b0083ec247826
CircleCI: Disallow hscolour 1.24.3

This release does not build.
.circleci/prepare-system.sh