Take care not to mix polymorphic and unlifted bindings in a group
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 14:23:25 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 15:03:54 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit4c550307d96257b6d128183b329ef99a07873dbc
tree64c4d1af72911cc940fbfa15e109098b20726c0e
parente08cad76e8a434aca42996f79fc8bb790f291570
Take care not to mix polymorphic and unlifted bindings in a group

Fixes Trac #6078
compiler/typecheck/TcBinds.lhs