Specialise Eq, Ord, Read, Show at Int, Char, String
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 09:53:09 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:14:09 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit4c03791f986509c5d95adf50de555876ed05522e
tree00ce8214b4094dde855ae01d4279bc680dc0a8b2
parent9cf5906b692c31b7ec67856b0859cb0e33770651
Specialise Eq, Ord, Read, Show at Int, Char, String

These instances are quite common, so it's good to have
pre-specialised versions available
libraries/base/GHC/Read.lhs
libraries/base/GHC/Show.lhs
libraries/ghc-prim/GHC/Classes.hs