Define `Data` instance for `Natural` type (#9818)
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:23:08 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 08:03:52 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
commit4bf055c70d07b98be1e7749e0306e406dfbbc006
tree857c10ba5c9cab8b7fd56cfc707343945b9da7a9
parentfb5baaf7d05c2168542a5a442cc9e603d00aa590
Define `Data` instance for `Natural` type (#9818)

This follows the same style as the other integral `Data` instances
defined in the `Data.Data` module.

Reviewed By: ekmett

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D526
libraries/base/GHC/Natural.hs