Simplify the SimplCont data type
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 22:02:46 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 15:02:48 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commit4bbd6baee066b906ed93a0659205ecbffdbd0954
tree67cfe8f68a06cdc3b088fd18a8ccd53347efc2eb
parentf7e246b50a33c329e9730296f7a342e03bc3db72
Simplify the SimplCont data type

* Put the result type in the Stop continuation
* No need for the alts type in Select

The result is a modest but useful simplification
compiler/simplCore/SimplUtils.lhs
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.lhs