ghc-prim: add API delta as changelog (re #11043)
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 11:34:56 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 11:35:51 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit4b8b9347f19c6a260c9f93032447bc82f6457912
tree52bad9e8e4fd9d068fe4fb5be9da90f47dca9c70
parentf8ba4b55cc3a061458f5cfabf17de96128defbbb
ghc-prim: add API delta as changelog (re #11043)

[skip ci]
libraries/ghc-prim/changelog.md [new file with mode: 0644]
libraries/ghc-prim/ghc-prim.cabal