Lowercase windows imports
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 02:54:42 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 05:19:49 +0000 (01:19 -0400)
commit4b2287681e1610ad9fdc665c50f4f1476d856060
tree4a2f3e6f3ff0db4fad25551430dd6709c43a17a1
parent2d0cf6252957b8980d89481ecd0b79891da4b14b
Lowercase windows imports

While windows and macOS are currently on case-insensitive file
systems, this poses no issue on those.  When cross compiling from
linux with a case sensitive file system and mingw providing only
lowercase headers, this in fact produces an issue.  As such we just
lowercase the import headers, which should still work fine on a
case insensitive file system and also enable mingw's headers to
be usable porperly.
driver/utils/dynwrapper.c
rules/build-prog.mk