We need to setModLocation in the HscOut phase, not the Hsc phase
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 18:11:43 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 18:12:50 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
commit4b205b8b86aa443e52adf46fc7de4bf9c872f228
tree7094260a3b79095dd9297367c15a986e5b2ac322
parentff2b7ad2c44ec840cdcdf27e6b8c3338be989a8b
We need to setModLocation in the HscOut phase, not the Hsc phase

The output location needs to be different for the vanilla and dynamic
ways when doing -dynamic-too. Fixes dynamicToo003.
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs