Kill whitespace after cpp's `-I` flag
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 14:55:11 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:17 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit4ab8fc55eb6119dbba2f487c5a01d30a7c6ae113
tree6a7b0870fbc9f94c1ff5b37ee865e69ebda99805
parent77ea2eb0ab36d1a610269f6737b509b6f6a376fa
Kill whitespace after cpp's `-I` flag

This clean-up is in a similiar spirit as 574ef4293b8676.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs