Update documentation to follow 2dc3b476aff28
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:25:59 +0000 (09:25 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:21:09 +0000 (09:21 -0700)
commit48abb88b20d1204dfaaf613194ab110fe43f0491
tree14b0bb5d7e5f463ae639c3edc410f97fd9b10f1f
parente47baafadb6394a72b8c01142b54fff4b97c055d
Update documentation to follow 2dc3b476aff28

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
compiler/main/PackageConfig.hs