ghc-cabal: Use fromFlagOrDefault instead of fromFlag
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 01:33:55 +0000 (21:33 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 09:04:53 +0000 (05:04 -0400)
commit4854a3490518760405f04826df1768b5a7b96da2
tree6523c9098affdbb8b3b69d52729b8dbe71f9f619
parent32be44613fed3fa7bff7190381acbdaa8ea15cfc
ghc-cabal: Use fromFlagOrDefault instead of fromFlag

As fromFlag is partial. The only case where we used fromFlag is when
determining whether to strip libraries; we now assume that we shouldn't.
utils/ghc-cabal/Main.hs