Testsuite: fixup comments for T9872d [skip ci]
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 11:29:34 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 11:54:46 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit4848ab9ce3c4491935888d405412d451294b74ee
treea746bb6648db0405685f444cc756e3b16bf9b36c
parent0d963caf40da4391028a3beb95b5082c87985e7d
Testsuite: fixup comments for T9872d [skip ci]

Resolve confusion resulting from:
6746549772c5cc0ac66c0fce562f297f4d4b80a2 (typo in 64 + 32 bit numbers)
ae86eb9f72fa7220fe47ac54d6d21395691c1308 (corrects 64 bit number)
1a8d61ca1a54820d2bc30c6a964312faf76d0635 (corrects 32 bit number)
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T