Refactor the shell-wrapper-creation logic
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 18:11:09 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 20:36:56 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commit483c763341360f810ed2136b95591db1486d0533
tree2f29466a1fd60c2037e3863b99eccf1e314db6d6
parentd106284b4018efeb1f3cf2249a4a713539150376
Refactor the shell-wrapper-creation logic
rules/build-prog.mk
rules/shell-wrapper.mk