Remove ufmToList
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:20:41 +0000 (08:20 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:22:41 +0000 (10:22 -0700)
commit480e0661fb45395610d6b4a7c586a580d30d8df4
treecc4a0effeaa3a46ea370496fb2a2143448b168f6
parentb6b20a5074ad7d712b4d8448043fc25e4c7bcdaa
Remove ufmToList

This documents nondeterminism in code generation and removes
the nondeterministic ufmToList function. In the future someone
will have to use nonDetUFMToList (with proper explanation)
or pprUFMWithKeys.
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Graph/Stats.hs
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Linear/JoinToTargets.hs
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Linear/Main.hs
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Linear/Stats.hs
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Liveness.hs
compiler/utils/UniqDFM.hs
compiler/utils/UniqFM.hs