Fix bug in expandTypeSynonyms that could rarely cause problems
authorMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 08:46:04 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 16:15:11 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit4674a239687c8ea4a65be89b5d6ca09b78bf918f
tree5124d9095e74f1ea279fa763db8b6fb4d09f5fb4
parentc1e928e4d6278d574b4e171b2da335cec6711fb8
Fix bug in expandTypeSynonyms that could rarely cause problems
compiler/types/Type.lhs