Fix Raspberry Pi target name
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 03:04:32 +0000 (11:04 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 01:35:05 +0000 (09:35 +0800)
commit464396d00450efb58330987ebac4735902ba0f01
treee70de15e4b963fee9e0ae695a2d51c30de6604dd
parent7aa000b625c677534c87da43de31c27a2b969183
Fix Raspberry Pi target name

Summary:
For some reson, the `*`, that was supposed to be in D4031
got lost in the diff.

Reviewers: bgamari, austin, hvr, dfeuer

Reviewed By: dfeuer

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, erikd

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4044
aclocal.m4