Revert "event manager: Don't worry if attempt to wake dead manager fails"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 04:40:33 +0000 (23:40 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 04:41:02 +0000 (23:41 -0500)
commit436aa7aaf1b30f19ece6c610e357cb678612de8a
treeae4c85368c8550a949e2b96f62823c1d376a7905
parent2be364ac8cf2f5cd3b50503e8b26f51eb46101e5
Revert "event manager: Don't worry if attempt to wake dead manager fails"

This broke the OS X build.

This reverts commit 6de7613604216f65fae92d8066a078bf9cd3c088.
libraries/base/GHC/Event/Control.hs