fdReady: Use C99 bools / CBool in signature
authorNiklas Hamb├╝chen <mail@nh2.me>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 18:06:33 +0000 (13:06 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 18:15:24 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
commit430d1f6a6ea37dd53887391c060ce53be792336f
tree827d2f9b520f461ae4e8205b6267c93db4266c47
parent708ed9ca4dbf372817fe84a2fe486940123bddfb
fdReady: Use C99 bools / CBool in signature

Reviewers: bgamari, Phyx, austin, hvr, simonmar

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: syd, rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4041
libraries/base/Control/Concurrent.hs
libraries/base/GHC/IO/FD.hs
libraries/base/cbits/inputReady.c
libraries/base/include/HsBase.h