Fix the formal operational semantics (#10121)
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 20:02:43 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 21:00:25 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
commit414e20bc7f5166d020ace3d92cd605e121d5eb3c
tree7c2fa39eed6543cf449279625b15f65e9c434df1
parenta8d39a7255df187b742fecc049f0de6528b9acad
Fix the formal operational semantics (#10121)

This adapts the work of Christiaan Baaij to present a sensible
operational semantics for FC with mutual recursion.
docs/core-spec/CoreLint.ott
docs/core-spec/CoreSyn.ott
docs/core-spec/OpSem.ott
docs/core-spec/core-spec.mng
docs/core-spec/core-spec.pdf