Update autoconf scripts from correct source
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 12 May 2017 01:33:58 +0000 (21:33 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 12 May 2017 01:45:08 +0000 (21:45 -0400)
commit410906b241f1ee5b338957acfc367f54e6d34fb1
tree4e1cbd63bca8b00d3e5bd6dc39e178934f7d4bf3
parenta3873e8cdec8fc966e91ebe024808376a4077e2b
Update autoconf scripts from correct source
config.guess
config.sub
libraries/base/config.guess
libraries/base/config.sub
libraries/integer-gmp/config.guess
libraries/integer-gmp/config.sub