testsuite: Bump haddock.Cabal allocations due to submodule bump
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 16:50:47 +0000 (11:50 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 15:34:51 +0000 (10:34 -0500)
commit40c753f14b314e74723465e6f79316657307f373
tree1c105b2f512c9555fe3800e2e4d902f78a2a6550
parentd6e0338b6bdb0c340e09474423c81d90dfc65745
testsuite: Bump haddock.Cabal allocations due to submodule bump
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T