Cast memory primops in the C backend (#5976)
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 14:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 14:30:46 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commit40c1106c338e209f07023d165f32bff0f75e2e54
treec8942452cfe46966ee421d640e76e7648398ce58
parenta53c12a1a366d0b0c15fe3a3ed0c4925b83d7d34
Cast memory primops in the C backend (#5976)

To prevent conflicts with GCC builtins, generate identical code for
calls to mem primos and FFI calls.

Based on a patch by Joachim Breitner.
compiler/cmm/PprC.hs