Mark evaluated arguments in dataConInstPat
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 09:33:17 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 09:59:27 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit40887990f274f900f306ca319d356f3046bf81a1
treedcc8c003d9e3199ded124bd10e4ae0876599d724
parent0f978b5be87ab0835301e63e7a3c05a1d3d281d5
Mark evaluated arguments in dataConInstPat

See Note [Mark evaluated arguments] in CoreUtils.

This is not a significant change, but avoids a spurious Lint complaint.
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUtils.lhs