Spelling in comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:14:38 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 12:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commit40698fec2e63a651ebe6b5f67065f7a736d308a1
tree9885cd4384b27f3f168464a881c8d7621987cd8d
parentc45f8ceb0de0f83d374909f4cb8dd411154e2bce
Spelling in comments
compiler/iface/TcIface.hs
compiler/types/FamInstEnv.hs