Add .arcconfig file. Do not use yet.
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 12:31:39 +0000 (07:31 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 12:48:58 +0000 (07:48 -0500)
commit3faf83e4884203f34ad10a725dd6d13d7f4ec1de
tree886e22f14ab810ab5fb0f6ae836723b6f1029a51
parent616f54bdc28ad699f903248a5fb18dc0e5b52a52
Add .arcconfig file. Do not use yet.

Don't use this yet - it's an experiment, a disaster, whatever. Caveat
emptor. I'll probably delete everything. Do not taunt Happy Fun Ball -
you have been warned.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
.arcconfig [new file with mode: 0644]