Test Trac #10359
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 16:23:06 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 12:43:15 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit3f42de51ab2de697089917ee71feec9a7333dd0d
treeaee367991c7bc215d44a87dd673cbf1ce2f243b1
parent73f836f5d57a3106029b573c42f83d2039d21d89
Test Trac #10359
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/T10359.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/T10359.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/all.T