Move getOccFS to Name
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:42:01 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 12:20:21 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commit3ea11eb1c367a15e5b7dac83d31937ac7d44b3b2
tree87671e061e98fd4ce6b8498873905a64443a2fcc
parent2908ae8dbe8fd69f8c3ac3dab199026dfc250445
Move getOccFS to Name
compiler/basicTypes/Name.hs
compiler/iface/MkIface.hs