Follow the move of Word from base to ghc-prim
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 21 May 2012 23:17:04 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 21 May 2012 23:22:39 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
commit3e512f2508e17d2eeb4e510fda515de0c8d8cc23
tree20ddbf552f327f76426b9ea25f172d32f6795de3
parent64f085a1879819513712c0798b58247824ff5427
Follow the move of Word from base to ghc-prim
15 files changed:
testsuite/tests/annotations/should_fail/annfail10.stderr
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/break006.stderr
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/print019.stderr
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/Defer02.stderr
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T3103/GHC/Word.hs
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T3103/T3103.stderr
testsuite/tests/th/TH_repPrim.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T5095.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/mc23.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/mc24.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/mc25.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail008.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail072.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail133.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail194.stderr