Remove deprecated _scc_ (#8170)
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 14:40:06 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 20:10:52 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commit3e0109b302bbd9f849d71cbc3efcc905d5271e4e
tree5a0ff00c54157385e75aec64fe3276f29d739d7e
parent3e7b7c3ade04ad3906ac486c987f1e960057043b
Remove deprecated _scc_ (#8170)
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.lhs
compiler/parser/Lexer.x
compiler/parser/Parser.y.pp
compiler/stranal/WwLib.lhs
rts/Profiling.c