Make it easy to get hyperlinked sources
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 13:29:37 +0000 (06:29 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 13:30:28 +0000 (06:30 -0700)
commit3dac53fa3ede70e86ddb6f40e1e96feb61301754
tree1d6810bd3b168d1285efe52a68cf21d7e8be2eba
parent8a75bb5874070bc879818bba572a94632cf079d5
Make it easy to get hyperlinked sources

The version of `haddock` that ghc has as a submodule has an option
for generating linkified sources. I don't think it hurts to have this
and they are great for exploring the codebase.

I'd be nice if harbormaster or travis published them somewhere, but
I don't know how to do that yet.

Test Plan:
uncomment, run `make` and look at the
nicely linkified sources in `compiler/stage2/doc/html/ghc/`

Reviewers: hvr, austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie, simonmar

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2119
mk/build.mk.sample