Remove space after ASSERT.
authorJulian K. Arni <jkarni@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 06:11:31 +0000 (04:11 -0200)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 20:14:52 +0000 (12:14 -0800)
commit3d9644c2fc705ec80a8a63b0b698d74cd2d49212
tree9e7a4adbbfbc05da8bcc6cc76ca03eaff8ef32e1
parent3d80787f8bd76015fbbcc127204bddc670f93872
Remove space after ASSERT.

  Which on OS X leaves macro unexpanded.
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSubst.lhs