Typos in comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:39:38 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 11:33:47 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commit3d8135935f727f90210ae20a2fb329058536a2f4
tree3948373d991608031621add84099818089f04197
parent453e0fde4ebf9fc21817e3c0924da083f02c187a
Typos in comments
libraries/base/Data/Typeable/Internal.hs