CircleCI: Freeze all packages at fixed index state
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 15:22:50 +0000 (10:22 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 15:23:44 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
commit3c0ffd11f0e949aca17fa32a925c2cfe33c0f109
tree93e785c583c7e9341f45ba34f1b17e15da9a432c
parent4c65867ace4b8d76d12dbfd03ee4d7df81385d30
CircleCI: Freeze all packages at fixed index state

We will periodically bump this as necessary.
.circleci/prepare-system.sh