Testsuite: mark T7653 with high_memory_usage
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 13:32:55 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 11:28:32 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
commit3bbc01a425f8a0b395751a7394c40d1507e77bbc
treeed2553a40c39af2d2a026d48d8c7992eb0f70bb0
parent630303af5b948f89b4aeb026c8d78a42146fa9b0
Testsuite: mark T7653 with high_memory_usage
libraries/base/tests/all.T