Test #8412
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 15:23:59 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 17:31:44 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
commit3b6d57faae9e54baa36ac63fdef1f4c737b03ddb
tree9786d41e92ca6b0190be67fee25b79c0b02202ca
parent6584d736b9fdf0a3a7457bdabaddd8b9b17a3cc8
Test #8412
testsuite/tests/th/T8412.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/T8412.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]