Delete a misleading comment in TyCon
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 10:30:59 +0000 (03:30 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 10:31:38 +0000 (03:31 -0700)
commit3ade8bc790c74c676f75001373247835d3b23ff5
tree1cdf7fc351f1a554f8263d69c89e118b7f5f380a
parent286c65f2c7b193311d0710e7de30f4e8c76a84cf
Delete a misleading comment in TyCon

`Ord` for `TyCon` uses `Uniques` and it's not lexicographic.
I did some archeology and in
rGHC6c381e873e222417d9a67aeec77b9555eca7b7a8 the comment was introduced,
where there was something like `Ord3 Tycon` which *was* lexicographic.
In rGHC9dd6e1c216993624a2cd74b62ca0f0569c02c26b `Ord3 TyCon` was already
not lexicographic and `Ord3` got removed.

Test Plan: make someone take a look

Reviewers: hvr, austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie, simonmar

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2017
compiler/types/TyCon.hs