Update filepath submodule to v1.4.1.0 rls tag
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 20:41:28 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 20:44:08 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commit3aa4a45e7af91b5062948e94aa1f8b35c783fcec
treee12cea7ed4ffee2b3a05b3a7aaeb4c6a7bc01ca0
parentc7830bdb14e0a85a78617314156d101155fdf7aa
Update filepath submodule to v1.4.1.0 rls tag

This submodule update contains only changelog changes,
hence [skip ci].

/cc @ndmitchell
libraries/filepath