Fix #1620: ModBreaks.modBreaks_array not initialised
authorRoland Senn <rsx@bluewin.ch>
Wed, 15 May 2019 18:55:16 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 02:15:04 +0000 (22:15 -0400)
commit39c758e1426c9e5b00de2207ad53bb4377c1e6a6
tree90dc87fe483ba729632a824efccd1d5fae33c363
parent9d58554f7b19c52896796e8c3b6de20c154a67b2
Fix #1620: ModBreaks.modBreaks_array not initialised

After a :cd command and after setting some package flags,
GHCi unloads all loaded modules by resetting the list of targets.

This patch deletes eventually defined debugger breakpoints, before GHCi resets the target list.

The common code is factored out into the new function clearAllTargets.
ghc/GHCi/UI.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/T1620.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/T1620.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/T1620/T1620.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/all.T