Mark T9577 as broken on Darwin due to #12937
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 03:10:47 +0000 (22:10 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 03:11:25 +0000 (22:11 -0500)
commit39143a474b5a983421eca9651e77f9c6e09b3958
tree9ab2325a21d43ee08bb161b3fbc67c3998e4d0f9
parent41ec722d71db0eadeddd582a23aab7347349185f
Mark T9577 as broken on Darwin due to #12937
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/all.T